Getting Custom Made Wood Boxes Made in China?

There are several important aspects to consider when choosing the right wood box company. While the price may be what brings you in the door, the quality of the boxes the company makes is more important. We have several wood box factories in China that do excellent work.

CNC Machinery

Factories in China have CNC routers, CNC Machinery, laser engraving machines, and other modern equipment that enables them to produce quality products to the standard that customers demand today.

Quality

Every wood box company we work with produces its product to the highest standards. They work with many different woods, including maple, oak, rosewood, walnut, birch, pine, cedar, bamboo, cherry, Chinese mahogany, and others. The latches, locks, piano, various hinges and hardware is of high quality.

Specialty Boxes

We can supply wood boxes of all types, including wood pen set boxes, boxes used for office applications, business card boxes, wood jewelry boxes, watch boxes, specialty wood boxes used in hotels and the home, coin boxes, wood wine boxes, and much more. We can also supply wood pill boxes and other specialty boxes.

Custom Made

If you would like a custom wood box, we have a wood box company that can manufacture it to your specifications. Just provide us with a print with all dimensions and your preferred material, and/or a sample. Costs to make samples are generally low and so you can get started with minimal investment.

Contact

Please fill out the information below and click the Submit button when finished. Upon submission, please expect to hear back from us within one business day.




Upload File:

Es gibt mehrere wichtige Aspekte, die bei der Auswahl der richtigen Holzfirma in China berücksichtigt werden müssen. Während der Preis vielleicht das ist, was Sie in die Tür bringt, ist die Qualität der Kisten, die das Unternehmen herstellt, wichtiger. Wir haben mehrere Holzfabriken in China, die hervorragende Arbeit leisten.

Fabriken in China verfügen über CNC-Fräsmaschinen, CNC-Maschinen, Lasergraviermaschinen und andere moderne Geräte, die es ihnen ermöglichen, qualitativ hochwertige Produkte nach dem Standard zu produzieren, den Kunden heute verlangen.

Höchste Qualität in China

Jede Holzfirma in China, mit der wir arbeiten, produziert ihr Produkt auf höchstem Niveau. Sie arbeiten mit vielen verschiedenen Hölzern, darunter Ahorn, Eiche, Palisander, Nussbaum, Birke, Kiefer, Zeder, Bambus, Kirsche, chinesisches Mahagoni und andere. Die Riegel, Schlösser, Klavier, verschiedene Scharniere und Hardware ist von hoher Qualität.

Spezialboxen aus China

Wir liefern Holzkisten aller Art, einschließlich Holzkästen, Kästen für Büroanwendungen, Visitenkartenboxen, Holzschmuckkästen, Uhrenboxen, Holzschachteln (die in Hotels und zu Hause verwendet werden), Münzboxen, Cigarrenkisten, Weinkisten und viel mehr. Wir können auch Pillenboxen und andere Spezialdosen liefern.

Spezialanfertigung in China

Wenn Sie eine maßgefertigte Holzbox wünschen, haben wir eine Holzfirma, die diese nach Ihren Vorgaben herstellen kann. Schicken Sie uns einfach einen Druck mit allen Maßen und Ihrem bevorzugten Material und / oder ein Muster. Die Kosten für die Probenahme sind generell niedrig und Sie können mit minimalen Investitionen beginnen.

                                

Kontakt

Bitte füllen Sie das Formular aus und klicken dann auf Senden. Sie sollten innerhalb eines Arbeitstages eine Antwort erwarten.




Upload: